Maine Youth Football League
Your Subtitle text

Directory

 MYFL OFFICERS
     
 Jim McDonald
 President  207-632-1047
 jhopemcdonald@gmail.com
 Paul St. Pierre
 Vice President
 207-831-2123
 metalpitz@yahoo.com
 Sarah St. Pierre  Secretary  207-899-9140  sarahsaintpierre@hotmail.cpm
 Jim McDonald  Treasurer  207-632-1047  jhopemcdonald@gmail.com
 Jonathan Berry
 Athletic Director
 207-776-1785
 jberry@berrygrouplaw.com
 Mort Soule
 Trustee
 207-400-9425
  mhsoule@maine.rr.com
 Thad Chilton  Information Officer
 207-230-0001  thadchilton@chiltoncreative.com
 Kevin Martin
 South Officials
 207-653-8891
 martik@portlandschools.org
       
 FALMOUTH      
 Jonathan Berry  VP Youth Football  207-776-1785  jberry@berrygrouplaw.com
 Ernie Johnson  Varsity HC
 207-415-6277  erniejohnsonfalmouthfootball@gmail.com
 Pete McCluskey  JV HC
 207-749-3156  pmcclusk@maine.rr.com
 Bryon Crowder  Pee Wee HC
 415-350-4588  bryon@lifeisfluid.com
       
 FREEPORT      
 Kim Burke  President Gridiron Club    dandyjosh@comcast.net
 Chad Benedict
 Varsity
 207-837-5722
 ashley.benedict@comcast.net
 Paul St. Pierre  JV HC
 207-831-2123  metalpitz@yahoo.com
       
 PORTLAND      
 Mort Soule
 President  207-400-9425
 mhsoule@maine.rr.com
 Dave Dill  Vice President  207-749-0465  dadill@maine.rr.com
 Jay Lowe    Vice President  207-590-7445  jameslowemaine@yahoo.com
 Nick Cliche  Field Director  207-712-7050  clichen44@gmail.com
 Joe Harvey  Varsity/JV HC - Raiders  207-632-0483  jharv52@gmail.com
 Mort Soule
 Varsity/JV HC - Cowboys  207-400-9425  mhsoule@maine.rr.com
 Brian Haapala  Varsity/JV HC - Steelers  207-409-2437  bhaapala@stroudwater.com
 Joe O’Donnell  Pee Wee HC - Titans  207-272-2121  jgo0320@yahoo.com
 Jay Lowe  Pee Wee HC - Colts  207-590-7445  jameslowemaine@yahoo.com
 Adam Nice  Pee Wee HC - Patriots
 207-773-1948  Adam@nicefuel.com
       
 SOUTH PORTLAND
     
 Tom Desjardins  Director  207-409-3203  tommydhs@yahoo.com
 Josh Small  Vice President  207-749-7847  jnksmall@yahoo.com
 Jim McDonald  Varsity HC - Big Red
 207-632-1047  jhopemcdonald@gmail.com
 Art Jones  Varsity HC - Fire
 207-329-8867  ajones02@maine.rr.com
 Tony Napolitano  JV HC - Big Red  207-939-1154  ajnapolitano@hotmail.com
 Tom Desjardins
 JV HC - Fire  207-409-3203
 tommydhs@yahoo.com
 Jeff Smith  Pee Wee HC - Big Red
 207-272-5739  jeffs@maine.rr.com
 Justin Dobson  Pee Wee HC - Fire
 207-232-8448  jddobson1024@gmail.com
       
 YARMOUTH      
 Todd Riddle  President
 561-718-8147  triddle@riddlecc.com
       
The MFYL Directory is provided by member organizations to aid you in contacting coaches and officers. Please contact us with additions or revisions.